Links


Home

About

Courses

Consultancy

Events

Contact

Profile


Our mission is to transform the Church’s engagement with children
and young people


We are the training arm of
Oxford Youth Works
(registered charity No: 299754)

Contact Info


T: 01865 787455


E: info@oxfordcym.com


Oxford CYM - CMS House

Watlington Road - Oxford

OX4 6BZ


Social

Website designed by Lesley Wells

The OCYM Team













Dr Sam Richards
Centre Director
Email
sam@oxfordcym.com

Carolyn Edwards MA
Deputy Centre Director
Email
carolyn@oxfordcym.com

Fran Walsh BA JNC
Schools Work Co-ordinator
Email
fran@oxfordcym.com

Rob Tumilty BA JNC
Course Tutor
Email
rob@oxfordcym.com

Jo Hutchence
Internship & Student Welfare
Co-ordinator
Email
jo@oxfordcym.com

Lynda Gerrard
Centre Administrator
Email
lynda@oxfordcym.com

Enquiries
 01865 787455
Email
info@oxfordcym.com